WhatsApp is one of the most popular instant messaging apps. You must be using the WhatsApp to stay connected with your friends, colleagues, and others. You must send or receive the WhatsApp.
When you send the WhatsApp message then you want to delete that message after sometimes. You can delete the message for everyone a few times later. But you can delete the message for everyone anytime. Today I am explaining to you about the WhatsApp Message deletion feature. Read this post till the end to know more about this.
Here is the full detail about the WhatsApp Message Deletion.
According to the WABetaInfo, the WhatsApp messaging platform is working on this feature for the beta version. This feature allows you to delete the particular messages for a particular time. You have set the time to delete that message and that message will be deleted automatically after the time duration complete.
This WhatsApp message deletion feature is best for especially those people who send the password, account detail, or any important information and forget to delete that message. When you set the message deletion time then it will delete for everyone.
It means neither sender nor the receiver is able to see that message on their Whatsapp. Also, this feature is available for both group chat and individual chat of WhatsApp. WhatsApp wanted to introduce this WhatsApp message deletion feature for a long time. But it seems that it will come very soon.
WhatsApp is started working on this feature and it will roll out in the WhatsApp soon. It helps you to secure your password and many things. If you share your password with someone and you forget to delete it on that times it will delete automatically.