WhatsApp is working on the second version of the View Once feature. Recently it has rollout the View Once feature for photos and videos that will disappear from chat after viewed once. You must be using WhatsApp to stay connected with your friends, colleagues, and others.
It is one of the most popular instant messaging apps. It always rollout the amazing feature for users to enhance their user experience. Now it is developing the second version of the new feature. Today I am explaining to you about WhatsApp’s second version of the View Once feature. Read this post till the end to know more about this.
Also, Read WhatsApp is working on the New Videos quality feature to upload
WhatsApp working on the second version of View Once
WhatsApp View Once feature lets users set photos and videos to disappear or deleted automatically from chat after Viewed Once. The Media file (Photos and Videos) won’t be saved on the recipient phone if the media file is sent using the View Once feature. Now it is working on the second version of View Once.
Also, Read WhatsApp is restoring the Online Status and Last Seen for Business account
The Photos and Videos are sent using the View Once feature will be expired from the chat if the recipient won’t open those photos and videos within a certain amount of time in the second version, as per the WABetaInfo report. The second version of the View Once feature is currently under development and it will roll out soon.
WhatsApp is also working on the new video quality feature to upload. This feature lets users select the quality of the videos before sending them to your chat. Users will get the three options Auto (recommended), Best Quality, and Data Saver to select the Video quality before sending videos to their contacts.
For the latest tech news, follow Hogatoga on Twitter, Facebook, and Google News For the latest videos tech-related, Subscribe to our youtube channel and Newsletter.