HomeInstagramInstagram Tips and Tricks to know if someone blocked you

Instagram Tips and Tricks to know if someone blocked you

If you are chatting with your friends on Instagram and you are not able to chat with them. Also, you are not able to see their profile photo and you feel that you are blocked then follow these tips and tricks to know that they are blocked you.

- Advertisement -

Instagram is one of the most popular social media. You must be using Instagram to stay connected with your friends, colleagues, and others. You must be chatting with your friends and others but sometimes it happens that you are not able to chat. Also, you are not able to see that person’s profile. If it happened to you then it may be you are blocked and not able to see their profile photo.

The photo is not showing to you then it not compulsory that you have blocked it may that they removed their photo. Also, you must want to know that if someone blocked you on Instagram. Today I am explaining to you about know if someone blocked you on Instagram. Read this post till the end to know more about this.

- Advertisement -

Also, Read Change WhatsApp privacy settings and secure yourself.

Search Username

This is one of the best and easiest ways to know if someone is blocked you on Instagram. You have to type that person’s username in the search bar to search for their profile. If you are not able to see their profile username name then it may you are blocked.

Check Profile on Instagram Web

- Advertisement -

If you search for anyone’s username name on Instagram and you don’t find their username. It is also possible that those persons have deleted their Instagram account/ID or deactivate the account. You have to simply search their username with Instagram’s URL in the web browser. But make sure you are not logged in on that browser.

Also, Read Know who has been seen in your WhatsApp profile picture.

- Advertisement -

In case, you are logged in then open the new incognito tab then search their profile. The Instagram URL with username should be like this (https://www.instagram.com/hoga_toga/). You have to put the username after the Instagram URL. If you are able to see their profile in the browser and not when you are logged in then they blocked you. If they have a Private account then you will see their profile with the text ‘The Account is Private’.

You will see a page that shows ‘Sorry this page isn’t available’ if that person has deactivated or deleted their account. If you see this then be sure that you are just blocked or that person deleted their account. Also, you can check their profile on your Mutual phone. With this trick, you can Know if someone blocked you on Instagram and be sure that they blocked you.

Also, Read Know if someone has blocked you on WhatsApp.

Check profile on the Instagram app

You have to check that you are able or not to access their profile from old comments or DMs, check the number of posts. If this shows you a certain number of the posts in the post count and shows you ‘No Posts Yet’ on that profile then be sure you are blocked or show then you are not blocked.

For the latest tech news, follow Hogatoga on Twitter, Facebook, and Google News For the latest videos tech-related, Subscribe to our youtube channel and Newsletter.

- Advertisement -
Mr Sitarehttps://hogatoga.com
My name is Iqbal and I am a professional tech writer and graphic designer.

1 COMMENT

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Advertisement
0FollowersFollow
29,783FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe
- Advertisment -

Most Popular