Battlegrounds Mobile India game has launched in India. It is the new rebrand of the PUBG Mobile India game. PUBG Mobile India fans can now play their favorite game. Users can download the Battlegrounds Mobile India game. After the game beta tester launch, users are thinking about that, can they transfer their old data from PUBG Mobile India to Battlegrounds Mobile India.
Krafton the game developer allows users to migrate the old data from the PUBG Mobile server. Today I am explaining to you about PUBG Mobile’s old data migration to the new Battlegrounds Mobile India. Read this post till the end to know more about this.
Transfer old data from PUBG to New Battlegrounds Mobile India
First of all, you have to Download the Battlegrounds Mobile India game on your phone. After this open the game and log in with Facebook or other platforms and create a new account. The game will ask you later to transfer your old data from your previous account on PUBG.
In case the game won’t ask you for the old data transfer then you have to tap on the Up arrow at the bottom of the right corner of the game lobby screen. Tap on the Settings option and you will see the account transfer option at the top. Tap on the account transfer option. After this, a pop-up message will appear on your screen for your permission. You have to tap on the “agree” option.
You have to log in using the same platform which you use in PUBG Mobile like Facebook, Twitter, etc. After log in to the account, another pop-up window will appear and ask you if you want to transfer data from the Prior App SNS account. You have to tap on the “agree” option to transfer your old data from PUBG Mobile.
You will receive a message that data from the Prior App SNS account has been transferred to the new account in the new app. Now your old data is transferred to the New Battlegrounds Mobile India.
As per the notification on the game users can migrate their old data till 31 December 2021. Krafton also clarifies that if any users won’t transfer their data within the time period then they would lose their old data.